Some new pieces, finished yesterday….

IMG_0657 IMG_0658 IMG_0659

Sugar skull inspired labradorite skull set in embossed sterling silver.  I embossed the back of this piece using my rolling mill and the awesome bezel stock was purchased from cool tools!  They are a little more expensive but have some really nice bezel wires to choose from.  $165

IMG_0651 IMG_0652 IMG_0654

Another amazing piece of labradorite cut from my private collection of stones by an amazing lapidary artist that I work with in North Dakota.  I sent him a large chunk of labradorite and he sent me back some beautiful stones.  The back of this piece was also embossed using my rolling mill and a fern pattern that I have.  $145

IMG_0660 IMG_0661 IMG_0662 IMG_0663

This is another cut of my private stock.  This turned out awesome and I am super pleased with the embossing on the back.  Again, this was embossed in my rolling mill using a rose garden style pattern.  This bezel was also purchased from cool tools and this piece hangs from a detailed pewter chain.  $185

WWW.ROSEMETALSJEWELRY.ETSY.COM

Leave a comment